Vorstand

Marc Fritz
1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 0179-39 95 502
EMail: marc.fritz@kieler-htc.de

Britta Rolfs
2. Vorsitzende
Telefon: 0171-65 93 537
E-Mail: britta.rolfs@kieler-htc.de

Kai Breede
Jugendwart Mädchen und Weibliche Jugend
Telefon: 0175-24 48 068
E-Mail: kai.breede@kieler-htc.de

Ulli Manicke
Jugendwartin Knaben und Männliche Jugend
Telefon: 0173-60 82 388
E-Mail: ulli.manicke@kieler-htc.de

Melanie Franke
Kassenwartin
Telefon: 0170-73 69 133
E-Mail: melanie.franke@kieler-htc.de

Sven Katenbrink
Sportwart
Telefon: 0152-56 15 69 11
E-Mail: sportwart@kieler-htc.de